Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Manufacturing in Ontario


Conformance to

 

CSA 0122-06,

CAN/CSA 086-09 

CSA 0112.9-10

CSA 0112.10-08

CSA 0141-05 (R2009)

CSA 0177-06 (2015)

CHBDC   go to    www.bridgedecks.ca

 

Preparing for 

ANSI PR 320-2015 

WOOD MEETS CODE
Advanced technology and modern building codes are expanding the opportunities for wood in construction.
WOOD COSTS LESS

Wood products offer advantages in terms of material, construction and environmental costs.

WOOD IS RENEWABLE

Wood is a renewable and responsible choice that helps reduce our environmental footprint.

Guardian Structures

 

500 James Street South   St.  Marys ON Canada  N4X 1B4 

 

Directors

President - CEO

 

Joshua Dewar

 

josh@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Vice President - COO 

 

Benjamin Dewar

 

ben@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

 

Nancy Dewar

 

nancy@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

 

Engineering & Sales

Crawford Dewar                                        519-831-9989

crawford@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Structural  Engineering

Nan Jiong Lu      E.I.T.

nan@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Mechanical Engineer 

 

Jia Xue       Ph.D

 

jia@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Certified Engineering Technologist:

Jude Morgan

jude@guardianstructures.ca

 

Office:

 

Cortney 

Cortney@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

Electrical & Electronic Engineers

 

Seyedjavad Jaberifard

javad@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

 

Provinces of Alberta and BC 

 

Mark Tansley                                       Associate Project Manager

mark@guardianstructures.ca

 

 

 

Guardian Structures on the map: